Don Peyote

Click here to edit subtitle

3. Heaven and Earth 2012


Heaven and Earth is a sophisticated musical journey of immaculately produced down tempo electronic masterpieces. A seamless collection of instrumentals, abstract tones, innovative percussion loops and samples all woven with deceptively simple melodies, this is a unique and timeless musical offering from a master of his craft.

Produced without compromise, Heaven and Earth continues Don Peyote’s creative development as a visionary electronic musical maestro and exemplifies the maturity and genius of one of the  leading exponents of this musical genre.

01 Agartha

02 Bouroukou

03 Nebulous Fungus

04 Shake That Snake

05 Crystal Skulls

06 La Foret Perdue

07 Dub The Magic Derriere

08 Mystic

09 From Above

Item Added.
Adding Item.